Outside Groups

Alcoholic Anonymous is an international, 12 step fellowship of men and women who have, or have had, a drinking problem. It is nonprofessional, self-supporting, multiracial, apolitical, and available everywhere. There are no age or education requirements. Membership is open to anyone who wants to do something about his or her drinking problem.  Three separate AA groups meet weekly at St. Paul's:  Monday evenings at 8 pm in the Lounge, Thursday evenings at 8:30 pm downstairs in Classroom #1/2 and Friday evenings at 8:30 pm in the Lounge.  For information, contact www.aa.org.

SA is an anonymous fellowship of men and women based on the 12 Steps and 12 Traditions of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA).  SAs share their experience, strength, and hope with each other to help recover from their common problems of sexual addiction.  The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop lusting and become sexually sober. Meetings are held Tuesday - Friday from 12 Noon - 1 pm and on Tuesday evenings from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm.  For information, contact www.sa.org.

S-Anon is a program of recovery for those who have been affected by someone else's sexual behavior.  S-Anon is based on the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of Alcoholics Anonymous.  The primary purpose of S-Anon is to help families and friends recover from the effects of another person's sexaholism.  Meetings are held Tuesday evenings from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm  at St. Paul's.  For information, contact www.sanon.org.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28:

SA

Thursday, June 29:

SA

Thursday, June 29:
Thursday, June 29:

AA

Friday, June 30:

SA

Friday, June 30:

AA

Monday, July 3:
Monday, July 3:
Monday, July 3:

AA

Tuesday, July 4:

SA

Tuesday, July 4:
Tuesday, July 4:
Wednesday, July 5:
Thursday, July 6:
Thursday, July 6:
Thursday, July 6:

AA

Friday, July 7:

SA

Friday, July 7:
Monday, July 10:
Monday, July 10:
Monday, July 10:
Monday, July 10:

AA

Tuesday, July 11:
Tuesday, July 11:

SA

Tuesday, July 11:
Wednesday, July 12:

SA

Thursday, July 13:

SA

Thursday, July 13:
Thursday, July 13:

AA

Friday, July 14:

SA

Friday, July 14:
Monday, July 17:
Monday, July 17:
Monday, July 17:
Monday, July 17:
Tuesday, July 18:
Tuesday, July 18:

SA

Tuesday, July 18:
Wednesday, July 19:

SA

Thursday, July 20:

SA

Thursday, July 20:
Thursday, July 20:

AA

Friday, July 21:

SA

Friday, July 21:
Monday, July 24:
Monday, July 24:
Monday, July 24:
Monday, July 24:
Tuesday, July 25:
Tuesday, July 25:
Tuesday, July 25:
Wednesday, July 26:
Thursday, July 27:

SA

Thursday, July 27:
Thursday, July 27:

AA

Friday, July 28:

SA

Friday, July 28:
Monday, July 31:
Monday, July 31:
Monday, July 31:
Monday, July 31:
Tuesday, August 1:

SA

Tuesday, August 1:

SA

Tuesday, August 1:
Wednesday, August 2:
Thursday, August 3:

SA

Thursday, August 3:
Thursday, August 3:

AA

Friday, August 4:

SA

Friday, August 4:
Monday, August 7:
Monday, August 7:
Monday, August 7:
Monday, August 7:
Tuesday, August 8:
Tuesday, August 8:

SA

Tuesday, August 8:
Wednesday, August 9:
Thursday, August 10:

SA

Thursday, August 10:
Thursday, August 10:

AA

Friday, August 11:

SA

Friday, August 11:
Monday, August 14:
Monday, August 14:
Monday, August 14:
Monday, August 14:
Tuesday, August 15:
Tuesday, August 15:

SA

Tuesday, August 15:
Wednesday, August 16:
Thursday, August 17:

SA

Thursday, August 17:
Thursday, August 17:

AA

Friday, August 18:

SA

Friday, August 18:
Friday, August 18:
Monday, August 21:
Monday, August 21:
Monday, August 21:
Monday, August 21:
Monday, August 21:

AA

Tuesday, August 22:
Tuesday, August 22:

SA

Tuesday, August 22:

SA

Tuesday, August 22:
Wednesday, August 23:
Wednesday, August 23:

SA

Thursday, August 24:
Thursday, August 24:

SA

Thursday, August 24:
Thursday, August 24:
Friday, August 25:
Friday, August 25:
Friday, August 25:
Monday, August 28:
Monday, August 28:
Monday, August 28:
Monday, August 28:

AA

Tuesday, August 29:
Tuesday, August 29:

SA

Tuesday, August 29:
Wednesday, August 30:

SA

Thursday, August 31:

SA

Thursday, August 31:
Thursday, August 31: